Uncategorized

New Schedule announcement

 

Hello everyone, I just want to make a quick announcement letting all of you know that I will now start posting every Wednesday and Friday. I know I have a little M.I.A due to starting a new job, but I promise I will work hard to make sure a post goes up on these days. Wednesdays will be beauty and Fridays will be book posts.  Let me know if you like this idea or if there are other days you would prefer.

photo

Here’s my dog Peeta working hard on the post for tomorrow 😉

Also, comment below with things you like to see such as reviews or tags, ect.

Love y’all and I’ll see you tomorrow with a new post!

Leave a Reply

