Beauty

Summer Time Bronze Makeup Look

The weather here is finally starting to get really warm here in Mississippi. So I thought I was the perfect time to show y’all my summer time makeup look.  I’ve been wearing bronze eyeshadow and pink lips, because I think summer is the perfect time to bring out the bright colors.

photo 1

photo 2

The products I used to make this look include:

Face:
Garnier BB Cream in light/medium
N.Y.C translucent loose powder
Benefit Hoola bronzer
E.L.F blush in St. Lucas

Eyes:
Benefit Don’t Stray Primer
Too Faced A La Mode eyeshadow palette(Riviera from lid to eyebrow,Cannes on the lid,Soleil in the crease, and La Croisette as a highlight under the brow)
Benefit Badgal Lash
Maybelline waterproof liquid eyeliner

Lips:
Eos Chapstick in mint
Maybelline Vivids in Pink Pop mixed with Rimmel Vinyl Jelly in Sorbet

 

I hope you enjoyed this look! If you like this and would like to see others let me know in the comments. I would also love to your recreations of this look as well!

2 thoughts on “Summer Time Bronze Makeup Look”

Leave a Reply

