Beauty

L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascra Review

Recently I was watching Kandee Johnson on her Youtube channel (I love her, if you haven’t already you should really check her out!) and she had a first impression video on this mascara. She seemed to like it a lot, so when I went to cvs this weekend and saw it and decided to try it out myself.

First off, I really like the packaging, I think it’s really cute and so is the name. So here’s what applying one coat looks like compared to bare lashes:

20140604-145327-53607994.jpg

As you can see in the picture the left eyelashes are so much longer and fuller than the ones on the right. I was completely shocked the first time I tried this because the difference was huge!

Here’s a picture of the mascara on both lashes:

20140604-145553-53753799.jpg

I give this 5 stars! I absolutely love it and I feel like it’s comparable if not better than my higher end products. The only problems have with this is that it does tend to clump so you need to apply it lightly. Also, I accidentally bought this in black brown, instead of black so it’s not as intense looking as I’m used to. But, that’s not the products fault that’s mine. I will definitely be repurchasing this in the future, just hopefully in the right color this time.

Let me know in the comments if you’ve tried it and what your thoughts are on it.

I hope y’all enjoyed this, and if so please like and share. And don’t forget to follow me for more posts similar to this. Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascra Review”

Leave a Reply

