Beauty

NailColor: Essie Naughty Nautical

I recently picked up this cute nail color from a trip to my local drugstore. I was just browsing around when I came across this color and I knew it would be a perfect color for summer.

I’m a huge fan of Essie, the quality is amazing and my manicures usually last around two weeks when I use Essie plus the Gelous base coat. If your manicures don’t last long try applying a coat of the Gelous polish then nail color than Gelous, nail color, top coat, and a last coat of Gelous. It will take about an hour but I find it’s worth it and it feels and lasts like a gel manicure. You can purchase the Gelous base coat at Sally Beauty stores.

Here’s a picture of my nails painted with Naughty Nautical:

20140702-113839-41919037.jpg

I’ve gotten so many compliments on my nails since since I put this on, and I love it too.

Have you tried this color before? What’s your favorite nail color for summer? Let me know in the comments! If you enjoyed this please like it and share it with your friends. You can also follow me on bloglovin’ so you can see when I post more posts like this one. Have a great day !

4 thoughts on “NailColor: Essie Naughty Nautical”

Leave a Reply

