Beauty

Ciao Bella: Quick Nail Update

I love blue colors and this has to be my new favorite nail color. It’s a little dark for the summer months, but it sparkles so much that it looks bright an shiny in the light. This color reminds me of the night sky lit by millions of stars, it looks so romantic.

Here’s a couple pictures, the name is ciao Bella by Sinful Colors:

20140807-115707-43027896.jpg

20140807-115709-43029982.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the quick nail update. I’m sorry I haven’t posted in weeks, I moved a week ago an we’re struggling to find an internet provider so I’ve been without internet. I’m still creating and writing, but in waiting for when I can use the computer and clean the posts up to actually publish them. I try to make the content on here the best quality it can be, so please be patient with me.

I hope you’re having a wonderful week and I’ll see you next time!

4 thoughts on “Ciao Bella: Quick Nail Update”

  1. That is such a beautiful colour! Completely agree that it looks like millions of stars – stunning! Emma x
    anomalousmebeauty.wordpress.com

  2. love this post!! It would mean alot to me if you could check out my blog and maybe follow me, it’s ok if you don’t want to. I did a review on the montagne jeunesse facemasks, babylips etc. I love your blog keep up the good work! xx hatice

Leave a Reply

