Book Review

Splintered Quickie Book Review

Title: Splintered (Splintered #1)

Author: A.G Howard

My Rating: 3 Stars

Published: January 1st 2013 by Amulet Books

Recommended If You Like: Alice in Wonderland, Retellings, YA, Fantasy, Romance, Adventure

Pages: 371

More Information: Goodreads

12558285 Source: Goodreads

This is going to be a very right to the point, quick book review. My best friend recommended this book to me, she absolutely loved it. however, it took me about a month to finish.

I give this book 4 stars, the only reason I didn’t give 5 is because I felt that the book was a bit long winded and bit too long. However, the plot and characters were amazing! This book was great and I would recommend it to everyone who is interested in historical fiction and thrillers. And as of when I write this the book is free on the kindle lending library as are the others in this series.

Have you read this book yet or the first one? What did you think about them? Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to like and share this page with your friends. And follow me for more book reviews like this one. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

