top ten tuesday weekly meme book
Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

Top Ten Tuesdays are a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks topic is books we plan to read this spring. I have a long TBR list in general so I picked out the books that I want to read first for this list. If you see a book that looks interesting click on it and it will take you to the goodreads page.

Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads

 

Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads

 

Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads
Source: Goodreads

What books due you plan on reading this spring? Let me know in comments! Also if you have a Top Ten Tuesday post link me to it, I love seeing other lists. If you enjoyed this then please like, share, and follow for more posts like this one.

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List”

    1. It’s a second in a series, the first one is called City of Dark Magic. It was such a wonderful book, I’m surprised I didn’t hear more buzz about it. I hope you read and enjoy them πŸ™‚

  1. Great list. I added Cleo to my TBR after seeing it on someone else’s list! It looks really intriguing! Cress is such an amazing book, love love love The Lunar Chronicles! Plus A Wicked Thing looks interesting; love the cover! Hope you get to all of these and enjoy them all πŸ™‚

    Becca @ Lost in Thought
    My TTT!

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚ I tried to read an ARC of Cleo but it was riddled with errors to the point I couldn’t read it anymore. What I was able to read was interesting though so I hope they fix it soon.

  2. Cress is a fantastic book…my favorite in the series so far. And she’s my new favorite character…she’s adorably awkward, shy, and just all-around sweet and nervous. I love her.

Leave a Reply

