Monthly Favorites

March Favorites 

Game of Thrones: This is really more of February favorite since I finished the last season on the 28th. But I’m still obsessed. So much happened and I’m dying to know what happens next. Thankfully it returns next month!

Source: pixiemadness.tumblr.com
Source: pixiemadness.tumblr.com

Twitter: I finally began using my account and now I’m addicted! Seriously, how do I stop? I tweet almost everyday and you can find me at @caitlindampier

Writing: I have busily preparing for camp nanowrimo this month. I have been writing out character details and story outlines. As of now, March 23rd, I don;t have a clear outline but I have a vague idea of what I want to do. Let me know in comments if you are participating too!

Owl necklace: I actually received this a gift about a year or so ago but I’ve been loving it or spring this year.


The Beach: I was able to go with my family this year to the beach during spring break. It was rainy most of the time, but it was nice to escape since its been such a cold and snowy winter.

Kimono: I bought this for myself for my birthday and I absolutely love it. i think its so cute and can kind of dress up a casual outfit. 


 

Is Everyone Hanging out without Me?: I absolutely fell in love with this book. It’s so funny and relate-able, I think it’s a great read for everyone. Go to book reviews to see my review on it.

mindy kaling book

 What are some of the things you’ve been loving in March? Let me know in the comments below. Please like, share, and follow for more if you enjoyed this. And you can also follow me at instagram, twitter, bloglovin’, and other places. Just click the Social Media tab at the top of this page for more info.

Leave a Reply

