top ten tuesday weekly meme book
Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday Characters I’d Like To Check In With

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks theme is characters we would like to check in with. I really struggled with one because I know realized how many series I actually haven’t finished. So I have only have a few books this time sorry!

1.  Clockwork Angel: Tessa and Will are a couple of my favorite characters! I was so sad when this series ended, I wish I could have more insight into the rest of their lives. I believe Tess might pop up in The City of Bones series, but i couldn’t get into it so I don’t know what happens with her. Hopefully, I be able to get into that series just so I can see if you turns up in it.

7171637

 

2. Harry Potter Series- I know J.K Rowling sometimes writes short stories about the Harry Potter world but I want to know about all of their lives. I miss this series so much!

harry potter book

 

 

 

 

3. Twilight- I don’t think about the Twilight world often anymore, but when I do i wonder what happened to the characters. How did the relationship between Bella’s daughter and Jacob work out? I mean really the whole thing is still weird.

twilight vampire book

 

What are some characters you would like to check in with? Please, let me know since I barely had any! Let me know in the comments. Please like, share, and follow if you enjoyed this. Don’t forget you can also follow me on twitter, instagram, and facebook, click the Social Media tab at the top of the page to see them.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday Characters I’d Like To Check In With”

Leave a Reply

