voxbox, bella, influenster, beauty, makeup, chocolate, tanning
Beauty

Introducing The Bella VoxBox*

*I received this as a gift through Influenster in return for honest reviews on the products. All the opinions on any of these products are all mine and are not of those of any of the companies.

Hello lovelies, I hope you’re having an amazing day! Today I’m going to show you something that I recently received in the mail. I couple of days ago I found a lovely box on my front step called The Bella Voxbox which is distributed through Influenster. Influenster is a website where people an review and talk about products and participate in brand campaigns and earn special things, such as this box. Each box has a different theme and mine was the Bella which had a pretty spring theme. Here’s a sneak peak at what’s inside and a preview of the products that I’ll be reviewing over the next couple of weeks. If you see something you want to be reviewed first, just let me know in the comments. Also check my Facebook, instagram, and twitter as I will be reviewing them there as well.

bella, vox box, influenster, makeup, beauty, choclate, food, tanning bella, voxbox, influenster, makeup, beauty, chocolate, food, tanning

voxbox, bella, influenster, beauty, makeup, chocolate, tanning

bella, box, vox, influenster, ecotools, makeuo, brush, powdrer, matte, new bella, vox, box, airbrush, legs, tanning, sally, hansen, meduim, makeup, beauty bella, vox, box, influenster, not your mothers, deja vu do, style extender, beauty, hair bella, vox, box, kate, moss, lipstick, beauty, makeup, peach, pink bella, vox, box, influenster, dove, blueberry, chocolate, snack bella, vox, box, influenster, rimmel, mascara, kate, moss, scandaleyes, makeup, beauty

I’m so excited to share these with you, it’s going to be a fun couple of weeks. Be on the look at for future reviews!

Leave a Reply

