top ten tuesday weekly meme book
Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/Tv Shows

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. This is a difficult topic as when I really enjoy a book my first thought is I wish someone would make it into a movie. However, as most of us book lovers know movies don;t always do a book justice. So, I’m always apprehensive when I hear one of my favorite book is being made into movie. But, despite my doubts here are 10 books I would love to see on the big screen.

1. The Madman’s Daughter:

madmans daughter book
Source: Goodreads

2. The Fire of the Sea

fire sea mermaids book
Source: Goodreads

3. The Diviners

diviners book
Source: goodreads

4. Prisoner of Night and Fog

prisoner night fog book

5. We Were Liars

we were liars book
Source: Goodreads

6. Becoming Marie Antoinette

Source: goodreads
Source: goodreads

7. The Historian

2242412

8. A Discovery of Witches

discovery witches book all souls trilogy

9. Night Film

night film book
Source: Goodreads

10. The Ludwig Conspiracy:

Source: goodreads
Source: goodreads

Have you read any these books? Do you think thy would make good movies? What books would you like to see made into a movie? Let me know in the comments! Don’t forget to like, share, and follow to keep update with future posts!

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I’d Love To See As Movies/Tv Shows”

    1. Lol that’s true! If they do decide to make it into a movie they will have do a really good job with casting and script. I would be so sad if they made a horrible movie out of it!

    1. Ha ha it’s basically my favorite series too! I still haven’t read the last one because I’m not ready for it end yet!

Leave a Reply

