Tags

15 Favorite Feelings Tag

I saw a couple videos on youtube on this and thought it sounded fun so I want to make this a tag for blogs as well. This is easy and fun and I think it would be interesting to see what everyone says!

Here’s mine:

1. Watching a thunderstorm/laying in the dark listening to one

2. Buying a new book

3. Getting a paycheck

4. The first sip of coffee in the morining

5. Cuddling with my puppy

6.Climbing into a bed with fresh clean sheets

7. Cuddling with my hubby

8. Having a girl night out

9. Slipping into my pjs after a long day

10. Driving around aimlessly

11. Visiting somewhere I’ve never been before

13. The first bite of a juicy steak

14. Getting my winged liner perfect on both eyes

15. Laying by the pool in the summer

Now it’s your turn! Everyone reading is tagged to do this. If you have a blog do a post and leave a link to it in the comments. And if you don’t have a blog but still want to do then please leave your list in comments. I hope you enjoyed this and don’t forget to like, share, and follow to keep up to date with future posts!

❤

2 thoughts on “15 Favorite Feelings Tag”

Leave a Reply

