Tags

30 Things I Want To Accomplish by 30 Tag

So I saw this tag while reading through the lovely Maria’s blog called Cat Eyes Red Lips (seriously it’s amazing). Anyway, one my friends and I were actually talking about this a couples months ago and made lists together. And I thought it would be fun to share mine with you! I have about 5 years to accomplish all this, yikes! I may come back and update this post as I check things off the list πŸ™‚

1. Go on a Cruise

2. Visit the Caribbean

3. Swim with Dolphins

4. Make a move to another State

5. Get a certificate and another degree

6. Buy a house

7. Have a baby

8. Visit a European country I have been to yet

9. Visit Germany (btw these are big since I have a big phobia of flying and had a total freak out on my last trip abroad)

10. Go Ziplining

11. Finish a Novel

12. Pay off student loan debt

13. Pay off my car debt

14. Go back to Disney World

15. Road trip through New England

16. Visit Denver

17. Visit canada

18. Finish a year long reading Challenge

19. Finish one painting

20. Create dachshund paintings to sell and donate part of the profits to rescues

21. Have this blog grow to 5,000 followers πŸ™‚

22. Gain a full time career

23. Seek counseling for Anxiety disorder

24. Meet a celebrity

25. Visit a state I’ve never been to before

26. Rescue and adopt another animal

27. Finish one knitted blanket

28. Gain a blogger friend

29. Run a marathon

30. Go kayaking

Have you made a list like this? If so or if you would like to I tag you to do this too!! I would love to read all of your lists πŸ™‚ If you enjoyed this then please Like, share, follow to keep up to date on future posts.

❀

2 thoughts on “30 Things I Want To Accomplish by 30 Tag”

Leave a Reply

