top ten tuesday weekly meme book
Top Ten Tuesday

Ten Fairytale Retellings I’ve Read/Want To Read

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is fairytale retellings. I decided to list 5 fairytale retellings that I’ve already read and then 5 one I want to read. Click on the covers to read more about each book.

1. Cinder

cinder book retelling
Source: Goodreads

2. The Glass Casket

the glass casket book

3. Red Riding Hood

red riding hood book

 

4.Ella Enchanted

ella enchanted book

5. Splintered

splintered alice in wonderland book

6.The Crown (Queen of Hearts #1)

the crown the queen of hearts book

 

7. A Wicked Thing

a wicked thing book
Source: Goodreads

8. Kill Me Softly

kill me softly

9. Nameless

nameless book sleeping beauty

10. Broken

broken book

I hope you found this list interesting, and please let me know what your favorite fairytale retelling are in the comments below! Also, don’t forget to like, share, and follow to keep to up to date on future posts.

1 thought on “Ten Fairytale Retellings I’ve Read/Want To Read”

Leave a Reply

