Uncategorized

Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From

Hello, Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the The Broke and The Bookish.

Here are the authors I’ve read the most of:

1.J.K Rowling

3

I have read most of the Harry Potter series, except the last two, and it’s my life goal to finally finish this series already!!

2. Richelle Mead

vampire academy series book

Another series I haven”t finished yet, oops!! But, I have read all of these except the last one.

3. Libba Bray

3682

I have read her Great and Terrible Beauty trilogy and the first book in her Diviners series. I can’t wait for the next book to come out!

4. Cassandra Clare

7171637

Her Infernal Devices series is one of my favorite of all time, you need to check these out if you haven’t already. I have also read City of Bones and plan on finishing that series as well.

5. Stephanie Meyer

twilight vampire book

I read all the book in the Twilight series and loved them! No Shame!

6.Oliver Potzsch

Source: goodreads
Source: goodreads

I’ve read all of the books in his hangman series that have been published in English so far, which is 4 books. And I read his stand alone The Ludwig Conspiracy, which is one of my favorite books of all time.

7. R.L Stine

goosebump book

I was obsessed with R.L Stine when I was younger and I can’t even count how many of the Goosebump books I read.

8. Meg Cabot

princess diaries book series

I was obsessed with the Princess Diaries when I was little and I read them all.

9. Suzanne Collins

2767052

I read all of the Hunger Games and they were great, if a little gut wrenching!

10. Edgar Allen Poe

23919

He’s one of my favorite authors of all time and I’ve too many of his stories and poems to count!

Which authors have you read the most of? Let me know in the comments below! If you enjoyed this then please like, share, and follow to keep up to date with future posts!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From”

  1. A few in here I’ve read, and a few that are on my “I really should read those” list… Will have to get to them! Like Meg Cabot… how have I not read her yet? Total mystery.

Leave a Reply

