Tags

Versatile Award

versatile-blogger-award

I was nominated by the lovely Alicia  at Books and Caffeine. This is not my first nomination for this award, but I love doing these. I think these are great way to learn a little more about each other and help bring more attention to small blogs as well.

Here are the Rules:

  • Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new-ish to blogging
  • Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

Here are my Fun Facts:

1. I love watching trashy TV shows. My favorite include Ladies of London and Keeping Up with the Kardashians.

2. I’m trying to become a professional proofreader for court reporters.

3. My dream job is to be an archivist and work with rare manuscripts.

4. I graduated college cum laude (with honors).

5. I volunteered to work for a social psychology lab and helped with experiments.

6. I secretly (well not so secretly) want to publish a novel.

7. I love to travel, even overseas, but I have severe flight anxiety.

I Nominate:

Island Girls Wanders

Sammi’s Manis’

Fighting Through The Haze

Chictwentysomethings

French Grey Lifestyle

Katscoverup

Kreavitityk

Lyndi Locke

Nicolesfashioncorner

The Modern Catrina

Makeupandthecity

Get Down To Adventure

BFLScotland

Nicki

The Chic Daily

I look forward to seeing everyone’s post!

If you like what you see then please click on one of the buttons below and share the love ❤

Leave a Reply

