the merciless
Uncategorized

What Are You Reading? Halloween 

*Have you seen my book giveaway yet?

It’s no secret Halloween is my favorite time of the year. I pull out the decorations immediately and buy anything that is even remotely Halloween themed, including food. So it should be no surprise that I even theme my books through out the month of October.

Here are the books I’m reading to celebrate Halloween:

The Merciless

the merciless

The Madness Underneath

the madness underneath

The Six Women of Salem

the six women of salem

Becoming Darkness

becoming darkness

Witchrise

witchrise

Jackaby

jackaby

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

legend of sleepy hollow

What are you reading for Halloween? Let me know in the comments! If you enjoyed this please like, share, and follow to keep up to date on future posts ❤

Leave a Reply

