Tags, Uncategorized

Fall Favorites 2015 Tag

Sadly, Fall in coming to and end and winter is quickly approaching. However, I’m still enjoying the changing leaves and the crisp air. And since this is my favorite time of year, I thought I would do this tag and share my Fall favorites with you.

Favorite Candle

Fall scents are my favorite so I have a ton! But my all time favorite is Leaves by Bath and Body works. It smells almost like a cinnamon broom(kudos if you know what I’m talking about!). It’s beautiful, wonderful and perfect for the season!

Favorite Lip Color

That’s so easy for me and I’ve mentioned it several times in this blog. It’s Copenhagen by NYX. It’s a matte dark purple color that is vampy, but not too bright purple. I basically live in this color during Fall.
Favorite Drink

Hot chocolate!!!! I’ve tried the pumpkin spice latte from Starbucks, but to be honest I didn’t find it that great, just okay.
Favorite Blush

I wear the same color of blush all year long so this might be boring. I use e.l.f St. Lucas blush. It’s a pink with gold flecks in it that I find similar to NARS Orgasm. It gives me a lovely glow, without being to much.
Favorite Clothing Item

Cardigans!!! I have multiple that I switch out through the week. They’re perfect for keeping warm, while still being light since the weather isn’t too cold yet. Plus they are super comfy.
Favorite Fall Movie

Hocus Pocus is pretty obvious I think, but it’s the truth. I live this movie and watch it Muriel’s times during the month of October, and even after Halloween because it’s just that great.
Favorite Fall TV Show

There are so many good shows that premiere during Fall that’s it’s almost hard to choose. But I do have a favorite that I’ve been looking forward to every year the past few years and that’s Sleepy Hollow. I love this show so much it has everything; scare, humor, and history. I’m so happy it has returned this Fall and I’m loving the new season so far.
Favorite Thanksgiving Food

This is actually hard for me and I don’t want to have to pick just one dish. I have to admit that I probably eat mostly mash potatoes, but I’m not going to pick it because I can eat that whenever. Instead I choose stuffing, and my stomach is literally growling right now just thinking about it.
Favorite Halloween Costume

I’ve dressed up as something different every year, and I have a lot to choose from. I would probably have to say the year I dressed up as the bride of Frankenstein and my husband went as Frankenstein. We looked great and it was a ton of fun!

I hope you enjoyed this and I would love to read your favorites in the comments!

If you enjoyed this please like, share, and follow to keep update on future posts ❤

Leave a Reply

