Beauty

March Makeup and Skincare Haul

Last month was birthday and as per birthday tradition I made my way towards my closest Sephora to grab my beauty insider birthday present. And of course I had to pick some extra goodies as well. I also bought a few things from the drugstore this month as well. And I’m still testing these out, but reviews will be coming soon!

Products listed below


Products:

Gwen Stefani Eye shadow Palette by Urban Decay

Gwen Stefani Lipstick and Lip Liner in Wonderland by Urban Decay

Gwen Stefani Sample Lipsticks

Kat Von D Studded Lipstick in Magic (Sample)

Kat Von D Eyeliner in Trooper (Sample)

Rimmel Stay Matte Primer

NYX HD Concealer in Lilac (for brightening), Green (correct redness), and
Light

Benefit They’re Real Mascara

Marc Jacob Sample Set with Eyeliner and Lipstick

L’Oreal Lumi Cushion Foundation in N2

Baggie Full of Skin Care Goodies

Let me know which of these you would like to see a review of first! If you like this please like, share, and follow for more ❤

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “March Makeup and Skincare Haul”

Leave a Reply

