Top Ten Tuesday, Uncategorized

Hocus Pocus Box by Bookish Boxes

I ordered my first Exclusive Box from Book(ish) Boxes last month. I’ve always wanted to get a themed box, but they’re can be a bit pricey and I could never justify it. Then I saw this amazing box. Hocus Pocus is my favorite Halloween movie ever, possibly even my favorite movie period! So I excitedly order it and waited patiently for it arrive on my door step. When it came it was even cuter than I had imagined.

Inside I received 5 Hocus Pocus themed goodies. The box came with a card that listed each item and who made them. They’re all hand made products from different shops, which I thought add a nice extra touch. They all hit the mark perfectly and I love them all! My favorite is the travel mug with the best quote from the movie.



Everything in this box was amazing and I feel like I definitely got my moneys worth. I can’t wait to buy another box in the future and this was a lot of fun!

Have you bought a themed box before? And whats your favorite Halloween movie? Let me know in the comments below!

If you enjoyed this please like, share, and click follow to see more ❤

Leave a Reply

